Courage Confidence Character

Field Trip Invitation

 

**************** This program has been unscheduled for lack of participation. 

Ask Chrissy about her contacts if you’d like to reschedule a tour. ********************

Field Trip to Our Lady of the Rockies   Sept 8 9am

From Troop 3501:

Hi all! I have set up a tour for the Girl Scouts to tour The Lady of the Rockies September 8. We should be there at 9am to check in and watch the 20 min video. If weather is cooperative I’d like to have a picnic afterwards.         Currently I am only interested in getting numbers of girls/adults so I can get the priced from my contact. Please let me know ASAP. If we have more than 20, our prices go down. Not sure how much down, we are still working on that.

Just email me back. Thanks!!     Chrissy & Melissa

Please Contact Chrissy H directly:   clhadley@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

